Committee Officials

Our committee members are all volunteers who are elected annually at the AGM. The committee meets once a month to discuss all aspects of running our association. All adult and volunteer members are eligible to stand for election to the committee.

We are always looking for people to join our committee or assist with the many varying tasks associated with running our association. Please help if you can no job is too small.

In running a swimming association of this size we might not get everything right all of the time. If you have any complaints or suggestions in relation to running of our association please speak to any of the below committee members.

Name Role
Valerie Lindsay President
Doug Milne Vice President
Joyce Mcintosh Life President / Fundraising Coordinator
Shaun Duff Club Treasurer / Membership Secretary
Vicky Taylor Swim Convenor Team
Stewart Downie Shed Convenor
Joseph Taylor Communication/website
Carol Ann Whittet Volunteer Coordinator
Helen Dunnin Wellbeing and Protection Officer
Rosemary Lloyd Minute Secretary
Jackie Laing Trophy Convenor
Vivien Scott Fundraising Team
Louise Dunnin Fundraising Team
Pauline Halliday Fundraising Team