Harbour Training Timetable

Wednesday 20/06/2018 7pm

Thursday 21/06/2018 7pm

Sunday 30/06/2018 2pm

Monday 02/07/2018 7pm

Tuesday 03/07/2018 7pm

Wednesday 04/07/2018 7pm

Thursday 05/07/2018 7pm

Sunday 15/07/2018 2pm

Monday 16/07/2018 7pm

Tuesday 17/07/2018 7pm

Wednesday 18/07/2018 7pm

Thursday 19/07/2018 7pm

Monday 30/07/2018 7pm

Tuesday 31/07/2018 7pm

Wednesday 01/08/2018 7pm

Thursday 02/08/2018 7pm

Sunday 12/08/2018 2pm

Monday 13/08/2018 7pm

Tuesday 14/08/2018 7pm

Wednesday 15/08/2018 7pm

Thursday 16/08/2018 7pm

Tuesday 28/08/2018 7pm

Wednesday 29/08/2018 7pm

Thursday 30/08/2018 7pm